Our elite customer service, speed of delivery, price and quality of plants is proven here in messages from our customers.

  • Gayle – Keilor East
    3 weeks ago
    Thank you, I very much appreciate your prompt service. Kind Regards, Gayle.
  • Alison – Rosanna
    3 weeks ago

    Thank you so much for the wonderful service and the healthy plants I received today.  They arrived earlier than I expected and now in the ground. I will be using your business when I start on my other areas in the garden. Thank you again, Alison

  • Tamrae – Camberwell
    3 weeks ago

    Hi David, delighted with the beautiful healthy Lilly Pillys and the speedy delivery. Thanks so much. Cheers Tamrae

  • Chris – Beaumaris
    3 weeks ago

    Plants arrived. Very pleased with them.

  • Paul – Glen Iris
    3 weeks ago

    Forgot to send you an email thanking you for the Fuji Blossom. Beautiful Tree. Thanks, Paul

  • Jo – TAFE Queensland
    1 month ago

    Hi Dave,
    The plants arrived and they are beautiful!!  Thank you again for the attention and time you have provided to me. Have a great weekend ahead.

  • Dawn – Vineyard NSW
    1 month ago

    Hi David,

    We have picked up the trees and they are beautiful!!!!!! We managed to squeeze them in the back of the Corolla 😂 Can’t wait to have them planted!!! Thank you once again for all your help.

    *Note from Plants for Spaces: Are you in NSW and close to 2765 where you can pick up plants? Call David on 0427047857 to enquire about plants pickup in NSW

  • Marie – Northcote
    1 month ago

    Delighted with my plants David. Very happy lady!

  • Lauren – Mt Eliza
    1 month ago

    Thanks David – plants are fantastic as always! They look great!

  • Bin – Ashwood
    1 month ago

    I just got the trees and the driver helped me put them in the back yard, they are really great trees as described and really appreciate you for finding them for me thank you!

  • Phil – Chelsea
    2 months ago

    Just wanted to thankyou for the amazing communication, prompt service and quality of trees. Awesome, Thanks

  • Juan – Mickleham
    2 months ago

    This process has been made so easy with the help of David. He has called and provided information to questions I had and was very accommodating with keeping me updated. David also placed the order for me and had it delivered within my timeframe and they were so beyond my expectation!! So full, luscious and green. They are an amazing addition to the backyard!! Thank you for your help! I will absolutely be recommending friends and family!!!! Thank you, satisfied!

  • Leanne – Preston
    3 months ago

    We love them thanks!

  • Gail – Benalla
    3 months ago

    The little tree has arrived safely. Thanks very much.

  • Paige – Mt Duneed
    3 months ago

    Loved the Lilly pillies from my previous order a few weeks ago. Thanks so much ! Cant wait to finish the yard off with these last two😊

  • Andrew – Hepburn
    3 months ago

    I just received those Golden Barrels and I just wanted to thank you. They are fantastic and just wonderful. The size is perfect so couldn’t be happier.

  • Vicki – Aspendale
    3 months ago

    It is a little belated, but I wanted to say thank you very much for the glorious plants you supplied last year.

    I was out gardening this morning and it really hit home that out of the almost 170 plants I purchased from you every single one is thriving. The lilly pillys are three times their starting size, the grasses are stunning, the sky pencil holly and nandina are a thing of beauty, and even the gardenias are flourishing.

    As a bit of a lifelong, serial plant killer, that is truly some sort of miracle! The quality of your plants is absolutely first rate.

    Thank you again, and also for your impeccable service. Your plants are bringing joy to our lives!

  • Sanjita – North Kellyville, NSW
    4 months ago

    Hi David, thank you for organising the plants. They look beautiful. I just picked them up. Emily was great. Will send pictures when planted. Will be in touch in the future.

    *Note from Plants for Spaces: Are you in NSW and close to 2765 where you can pick up plants? Call David on 0427047857 to enquire about plants pickup in NSW

  • Jodie – Armstrong Creek
    4 months ago

    Thank you. Very happy with the trees

  • Sue – Brunswick East
    4 months ago

    they arrived couple hours ago – beautiful! thanks so much 😊

  • Vince – Doncaster
    4 months ago

    Thank you. They look beautiful. 😊

  • Ben – Safety Beach
    4 months ago

    All went well, much appreciated. 100% was nice and easy and plants were good quality – def more to come.

  • Nic – Point Cook
    5 months ago

    Not sure if this mailbox is monitored, but just wanted to say I am really impressed with my plants, they are healthy and strong. Very happy customer 🙂 Nic

  • Jason – Brighton
    5 months ago

    We are so happy. The trees look amazing.

  • Max – Wallan
    5 months ago

    The new ones look fantastic and are now in the ground. Thankyou so much for the top notch service. Will definitely order some more plants off you at some stage for the backyard when I get to it.

  • Sara – Watsonia
    5 months ago

    They’ve just arrived and are gorgeous! Thanks

  • Andrew – Brighton
    5 months ago

    Just a quick note to say thank you the trees are just perfect 👌very much appreciated

  • Gwen – Cranbourne East
    5 months ago

    Plants have been delivered a short time ago and I’m very happy with them. The Crepe Myrtle is beautiful and a lovely size. Thank you so much.

  • Jason – Mentone
    5 months ago

    Thanks, it’s really a perfect tree. We love it.

  • Jeff – Canterbury
    5 months ago

    Plants are terrific

  • Maggie – Caulfield North
    5 months ago

    Thanks for these trees, they look to be very healthy.

  • Jean-Claude – Drysdale
    5 months ago

    Thank you for your brilliant service. I have received them and they are beautiful. 😊 Thanks a million

  • Duncan – Carnegie
    5 months ago

    Hi David, I wanted to share the amazing growth of the Gracilis Bamboo you supplied. Planted in late September. The new culms coming through have grown 3 metres in 6 weeks. 😊well on the way to screening the house behind. Hope all is well. Cheers Duncan.

  • Jeanette – Bayswater
    6 months ago

    We would give 5 stars. The cycads we purchased were in great condition, complete with some new growth showing on the plants. It was great to have the order delivered in person with the plants well cared for.  We’re doubling our order now.

  • Ben – Blairgowrie
    6 months ago

    Holy $#it! That’s awesome. Really appreciate it. Legend thanks so much. Amazing service.

  • Karen – Oaklands Junction
    6 months ago

    Just want to say thank you for the plants and we are really happy with the quality of your plants! Apart from the hiccup with delivery, I am more than happy to order the rest of my plants from you and refer your business. Thank you.

  • Ann – Parkville
    6 months ago

    Thankyou for such good service. I really appreciate it. This will be a lovely Xmas gift. Merry Christmas to you and a Happy New Year

  • Steve -Eltham North
    6 months ago

    Fantastic. Wonderful service. Thank you so much. Have a great Christmas.

  • Sophie – Albert Park
    6 months ago

    Thank you David, they are beautiful.

  • Jason – West Melbourne
    7 months ago

    You have been amazing, thank you.

  • Anni – Bentleigh
    7 months ago

    Great plants David. Thanks. Have a great day.

  • Sarah – Officer
    7 months ago

    Amazing service, thanks David

  • Dina – Balwyn
    7 months ago

    Just received the plants they look fantastic & very healthy! Thanks so much

  • Brendan – Camberwell
    7 months ago

    Thanks David. Just Delivered. Excellent Service.

  • Shelley – Surrey Hills
    8 months ago

    Plants are all here thank you, and they are just gorgeous! Can’t wait to get them in!

  • Laura – Mont Albert
    8 months ago

    Hi David, thanks again, the plants really are magnificent.

  • Beverley – Ferntree Gully
    9 months ago

    Great quality plants. Thanks very much David, Cheers Bev.

  • Chris – Beaumaris
    9 months ago

    Very efficient, thank you.

  • Natalie – Whittlesea
    9 months ago

    I just wanted to say a big thank you to you and team for the the delivery of the plants. The Elmarco were lush and beautiful looking. Smooth transaction all around. I will certainly be recommending you.

  • Bron – Middle Park
    9 months ago

    Hi David, my beautiful, healthy tree has arrived safely. Thank you for sourcing such a lovely tree.

  • Fi – Clifton Hill
    9 months ago

    Hi, got them and they are beautiful, thank you so much.

  • Betty – Brookfield
    9 months ago

    You guys are classy. Made my day. Thank you.

  • Trish – Brunswick
    10 months ago

    Hi David, it has been delivered now – so quick😊 Thank you so much for your help yesterday and having it delivered so quickly appreciate you picking a nice one for us, absolutely love it! Please let me know the best place to leave a review too. Thanks again.

  • Sharryn – Ivanhoe East
    10 months ago

    Thank you for the fabulous service and beautifully healthy looking plants

  • Cheryl – Daylesford
    10 months ago

    Plants arrived – beautiful healthy looking plants, thanks so much David for all your trouble. I am so pleased with them.

  • John – Heidelberg Heights
    10 months ago

    I just received them! Thanks very much for your help and your prompt delivery service. Just Brilliant. Cheers John.

  • Cindy – Kingsbury
    10 months ago

    Thank you David. I just received my lemon espalier and I love it!!!

  • Jeremy – Northcote
    10 months ago

    Thanks David, tree is incredible 👌

  • Anita – Glen Eira City Council
    10 months ago

    Thanks again for your quick response to my requests, it’s awesome service!

  • Sharon – Beaconsfield
    10 months ago

    Thanks so much David – we’ll definitely recommend your service to our friends

  • Bryan – Werribee
    10 months ago

    So glad I purchased all my plants from you David! The senkaki you chose for me is just stunning. Mondos and scleranthus are looking very healthy too. I’m happy. Will purchase again!

  • John – Laverton North
    10 months ago

    Hey David, Got the cowboy cactus okay !! Great service, delivery guy was great, plant is awesome !! Cheers Thanks very much !

     

    *Note from Plants for Spaces – How good is the pot! This is how you do it 😉

  • David – South Yarra
    11 months ago

    Thanks David, Delivered! Look Fantastic!

  • Simon – Heidelberg
    11 months ago

    David they look great. Awesome, going to get them in the ground tomorrow.

  • Shanaka – Mt Waverley
    11 months ago

    Champion! Thanks David. Thanks for a prompt delivery

  • Serena – Coburg
    11 months ago

    The strawberry plants are indeed beautiful. In fact, they are the best looking strawberry plants I’ve seen!

  • Andrew – Bentleigh East
    12 months ago

    Looks amazing. The two apples, [espaliers] ,especially the Pink Lady is amazing. All the landscapers that walked past it had to have a second look closer 😂 Thanks so much.

  • Leanne – Heidelberg
    12 months ago

    Thank you so much, the Azaleas are much bigger than expected!

  • Jesse – Kew
    12 months ago

    Trees look great David, Thanks 👍They’re great cover straight away.

  • Keir – Caulfield South
    12 months ago

    Planters received, they are fantastic. Should look great

  • Penneth – Skenes Creek
    1 year ago

    Thanks for the efficient delivery and beautiful quality plants.. it was a pleasure to use your business!

  • Sean – Eltham Nth
    1 year ago

    We had a busy day getting all the plants into the ground today.

    You were slightly wrong when you said they look good, I thought they looked absolutely amazing, when they came out of the van I was thrilled, the quality is fantastic.

    Thank you very much from a very happy customer.

  • Lou – Beaumaris
    1 year ago

    Great service. Thank you so much.

  • Joanna – Emerald
    1 year ago

    Oh Wow, David they are amazing. Thanks so much, that’s just incredible. I’m rapt, thanks so much for all your help. SO exciting.. Thanks again for your amazing service!!

  • Hilary – Broulee NSW
    1 year ago

    Good morning David. The package arrived in good time and good condition – thanks. That will keep my little courtyard garden happy for a long time. Thanks for “going the extra mile” to mail it to me. Cheers, Hilary.

    Note from Plants for Spaces: – Hilary ordered Phostrogen plant food and Gardenia plant food (not plants) and we were able to send by Australia Post. If you live outside Victoria and would like plant food delivered to you, please call David 0427 047 857.

  • Bruno – Kew East
    1 year ago

    Plants are outstanding David, many thanks

  • Richard – Prahran
    1 year ago

    Wow.. That was bloody quick.. to the Prahran address? What a fun long weekend we have ahead. Many thanks again.

  • Steph – Kilmany
    1 year ago

    Plants are beautiful and healthy, thanks

  • Lucy – Princes Hill
    1 year ago

    Thank you for the fabulous service and the olive trees have exceeded all my expectations!!!

  • Hilary – Vermont South
    1 year ago

    Beautiful Eucalyptus Pulverenta (Baby blue)! Ordered Tuesday morning, delivered lunchtime Wednesday in Melbourne. Really high quality plant. David’s communication was terrific. Highly recommend Plants for Spaces!

  • Rob – Hallston
    1 year ago

    The trees look fantastic!

  • Yandell – Collingwood
    1 year ago

    The Eucalyptus is beautiful 😍

  • Kath – Niddrie
    1 year ago

    Thank you again, the trees look amazing

  • Chantelle – Bell Park
    1 year ago

    I ordered plants from you, which were delivered on Friday. I just wanted to say how happy I am with them, I have never had plants delivered before, I usually go to the nursery but I had to order what I was after and it took weeks to get them.  It was so easy to get online and order from you, such a speedy turn around and great quality.

  • Marie – Northcote
    1 year ago

    Very happy with my plants, Thks again

  • Kathy – Highton
    1 year ago

    Hi, plants received, thank you 🙂 Very happy with the service and quality of plants, cheers

  • Anita – Beaumaris
    1 year ago

    Tree is gorgeous. It is taller than anticipated but is going to look amazing in the corner of my new front garden. I am super happy with it. Thanks again.

  • Michelle – Keysborough
    1 year ago

    Thank you for the excellent service

  • Lara – Mornington
    1 year ago

    Received the plants this morning. They are fantastic.

  • Travis – Chelsea
    1 year ago

    Sensational palms and sensational service, first “trade” I’ve had arrive early in years, thanks again

  • Jin – Hoddles Creek
    1 year ago

    Really appreciate it, thank you. I’m a builder and we always have some farm projects around Victoria .

    we Keep in touch, we definitely will do more business in the future.

  • Cassie – Windsor
    1 year ago

    Thanks so much, beautiful plants. I have no doubt we will order in future.

  • Kelly – Prahran
    1 year ago

    Thank you to the team – I received my plant order in a timely manner. The plants were of fabulous quality, size and health. A pleasure to deal with your business and thank you too David for your assistance to extend my order after submission. I have already referred you!

  • Lianne – Kilsyth South
    1 year ago

    Wow, they are amazing – thank you so much

  • Rick – Montrose
    1 year ago

    Hi All,

    I just want to say the delivery driver was a ripper bloke.
    I came home in a rush and he moved the van out of the way, was calm and even took the plants down to my front door. Could not have done a better job in a situation like this.

    Thank you.

  • Chris – Sunbury
    1 year ago

    We purchased five 3-foot Lilly Pillie’s from David one year ago.  The plants were delivered quickly, and were of great quality.  All the plants had a great shape, were full of healthy leaves and had a lot of new growth on them.  Over the past year all the plants have grown amazingly.  They have nearly doubled in size.  We would not hesitate to purchase more plants in the future

  • Geoff – Rosebud
    1 year ago

    Using Plants for Spaces online is easy to use, a great website, very competitively priced and deliveries have been prompt. I highly recommend to anyone and will buy again.

  • Laurie – Officer
    1 year ago

    We used Plants for Spaces for all of our plant landscaping requirements for our new house in early 2022. We were delighted with the quality and range, as well as the service and communication. I would recommend Plants for Spaces for anyone looking for range, quality, service and competitive pricing.

  • Connie – Glenroy
    1 year ago

    Plants for spaces is a great service. Professional advice, great quality products and prompt delivery.

    Would not hesitate to use this company again.

  • Jo – Dromana
    1 year ago

    I was looking for some advanced blueberry ash trees, and David impressed me with his knowledge and quality of service. I was very happy with the baby trees that were found for me, the speed of delivery and the pleasantness of the whole transaction. Certainly recommend Plants for Spaces to anyone needing help sourcing plants for their gardens.

  • Libby – Newtown
    1 year ago

    Great service from Plants for Spaces. They delivered my trees that were ordered very promptly to the Geelong area. They were delivered with care and arrived in very good condition. I would highly recommend them.

  • Brigid – Drouin South
    1 year ago

    I got onto Plants for Spaces from the internet. I was very happy when they were prepared to speak with me and ask about what it was I really wanted and went out of their way to get the plants for me. I had a big order and Plants for Spaces were really prepared to help with keeping them until I was able to take delivery which they organised. I will be using them again.

  • Linda – Craigieburn
    1 year ago

    Absolute pleasure dealing with you , our trees were bigger than we thought they would be . They are healthy and thriving.

    We will definitely be ordering more very soon .

  • Joan – Mt Waverley
    1 year ago

    I was looking for a specific plant for a specific place, well 10 of them and very few suppliers had them. Plants for spaces did and a few others that I ordered as well.  They came quickly and in great condition… all are doing well except the one the dog ate..

    I am very happy to recommend plants for spaces and shall be ordering from them again in autumn.

  • Keeley – Point Lonsdale
    1 year ago

    Great price, prompt delivery and excellent quality plants.

  • Bianka – Milieu Property, Fitzroy
    1 year ago

    Plants for Spaces was the easiest online plants website I found, the selection and options of plant sizes were fantastic. Delivery was a breeze and the plants were happy and healthy! I wouldn’t hesitate to order from Plants for Spaces again.

  • Barry – Donvale
    1 year ago

    I contacted you for some advice on appropriate trees for the front garden of my extensively renovated house. The works undertaken included improving the façade of the house, landscaping and new garden retaining walls – all of which was quite expensive. I wanted the house to have a strong impact from the street and figured it needed attractive trees to compliment what I’d done.

    You carefully considered photos I sent before recommending Japanese Maples.

    We ordered five at around 2 m tall and they arrived within two days.

    We then planted them according to your advice and almost immediately they began to bud.  I live just a few meters from a busy walking track that attracts many walkers and joggers  every day.  They had watched the progress of our works over almost 18 months  and  immediately they  began to say how much the trees had improved the overall look of the house from the street.

    Now, a year later, the trees are really healthy,  having grown the best part of 80 cm.  They have developed abundant foliage in a striking colour and really enhance the look of the house.

    Thanks for your advice and thank you for supplying such good specimens.

  • Elaine – Coburg North
    1 year ago

    Hi, my liriope order 12 months ago are all still alive and slowly spreading out.

    When I contacted seller about my order, I spoke to David and he was very helpful and confirmed I would be receiving it in 1-2 days.

    Yes I did receive it in that time, delivered by a very nice man.

    I would order again except that my garden is pretty much all planted out.

    I can see the first flower on one of my plants!

  • Melisa – Bentleigh
    1 year ago

    First class service and a lovely selection of roses. I would buy from Plants for Spaces again. Five Stars.

  • Ray – Berwick
    1 year ago

    Congratulations on your first year in business.

    We were extremely happy with the quality of the specimen tree you supplied and the delivery time.

    Good luck for the future, we will certainly be in touch should we require any further plants.

  • Maria – Middle Park
    1 year ago

    Thank you so much for easy transaction and swift delivery of my Silver Falls. The plants are still alive and thriving despite my poor gardening skills which says a lot. I would be very happy to buy plants from Plants for Spaces in the future!

  • Rozanne – Keysborough
    1 year ago

    I purchased a number of Murraya paniculata plants from you last year. Having planted 7 where I needed them as a hedge, I have 2 as yet in pots as ‘backup’ and gave the others away as gifts. I very much appreciated the excellent service from start to finish. You took my order very professionally and pleasantly, providing sound advice. Payment was straight forward. I was amazed at how quickly the plants were delivered. The plants themselves were healthy and good value for money. I received comments as to their large size relative to the small ones sold for the same price at the large well known retail outlets. I am very happy with my purchase and the service received from start to finish.

    Wishing You all the very best

  • Colette – Williamstown Nth
    1 year ago

    Very happy with our acacia ‘Lime Magik’. Good value for a large and healthy specimen. Communication on the day of delivery was very good, and it was left where requested.

  • Elton & Cindy – Mitcham
    1 year ago

    We were really impressed by the value we received, quality of service, speed at which it was delivered and the variety of plants available.

    Your team was friendly and accommodating and we were pleasantly surprised at the experience we received. We can say this as we have been shopping around with several vendors before coming across to plants for spaces.

    Looking forward to purchasing more from you to help build our gardens for our new home.

  • Anthony – Bentleigh East
    1 year ago

    I placed an order with you and received the plants the following week.

    The price was the most competitive I could find even when factoring in delivery costs and the plants were in the best condition I had seen.

    Would definitely order again and recommend to friends and family.

  • Doris – Lower Templestowe
    1 year ago

    Plants for Spaces did a marvelous job for my little garden. Everything is growing beautifully. A very recommendable company

  • Jim – Burwood East
    1 year ago

    You guys were great.  Easy to deal with, prompt replies, genuine customer service and competitive prices.

  • Deb – Ivanhoe
    1 year ago

    We were very pleased that our plants were delivered so promptly after ordering.  The quality of the plants was excellent.  Certainly will buy again in the future.

  • Lynne – Patterson Lakes
    1 year ago

    We are so happy with all of our plants that we ordered from you.  My husband and I are not gardeners but everything we planted has survived and thrived.  People are always commenting on our landscaping but it was such a simple process ordering from you and all the plants arrived in such great condition it made us look good! We have lived in Patterson Lakes for almost 30 years and have never been able to grow lemons, we now have two wonderful espalier lemons that are growing beautifully.

    The delivery driver was super, he put the pots were we asked him to and he was very friendly and helpful.

    Would absolutely recommend you to anyone.

  • Leanne – Glen Iris
    1 year ago

    Very happy with our order of a Snow Pear tree. I requested a good shaped tree on the order form as it was for a stand-alone feature tree and you certainly delivered! Really happy with the tree, it’s always a risk buying online without viewing so thank you for supplying a great specimen as requested

Shopping Cart
Plants for Spaces
Testimonials
5
from 120 reviews
Scroll to Top